top of page
  • Writer's pictureEric

Oven Brothers Original Bro

Finally found time to come on here and write a few lines about my new pizza oven from OvenBros.com

I was able to snag the original bro , which is a perfect size for my family of 3. So far I've been able to fire it up a couple times for some woodfire pizza and it is amazing. some of the best pizza I have ever had. Looking forward to many more cooks with it.


The Bro" series is the first-ever "flat packed" high-quality carbon steel outdoor wood fired pizza oven of its kind. With its easy assembly, and the ability to be taken with you when you move; our ovens will last a lifetime.


The Original Bro™ is the perfect Bro for the family backyard cooker. With it's 17”W x 6”H cooking space you can cook anything from a 16” pizza to dinner rolls and dessert for your next family BBQ.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page